Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Riga-Tony's Delicatezzi Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Delavan

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Riga-Tony's Delicatezzi Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Doreen Cottingham 5 days ago

Spinach Lasagna

I’ve driven by many times and never stopped in. Was reading the reviews and thought I had to go! Met some girl’s friends there for lunch today. We are all coming back! The food was absolutely delicious 😋. Their store and people working there are absolutely wonderful. The deserts look delicious. Plan to stop and eat. You won’t be disappointed.

Jeanne 9 days ago

Homemade Meatballs

Tried out the homemade meatballs, planning to serve for our family Christmas party. Very generous size and tasty. So conveniently offered in several package sizes, marinara sauce available too. Love it!

Christine 11 days ago

Cheese Lasagna

What a treat it is to eat the lasagna and meatballs from the counter in Delavan! So often you order meatballs at a restaurant and they are rubbery or have no taste. Riga Tony's are the opposite, tender and flavorful. I love them! The lasagna melts in your mouth with cheesy deliciousness and just enough tang from the marinara sauce. And they toss in some delicious bread too! If you want a fresh salad to accompany your meal, try the Greek salad. It includes feta cheese, olives and pepperoncini and is sure to please. Mangia!

Tony F 19 days ago

Italian Sausage, Peppers & Buns

The most delicious sausage I have ever eaten. Very generous size and I ordered it with peppers, cheese and grilled onions. I am hungry just reviewing it! ?

Ann 25 days ago

Tomato and Eggplant Salad

Really delicious! Loved every bite!

D 8 days ago

Italian Sausage, Peppers & Buns

Catered for a family dinner. Everyone raved about this and the baked mostaccolli. What an easy and delicious way to feed a group. Highly recommend!

Tony F 10 days ago

Caesar Salad

Delicious salad with plenty of croutons which I love and I have chicken added.

Lee 13 days ago

Cannoli

Every year we must order cannolis from Riga-Tony's. They are a wonderful treat. The staff at Riga-Tony's is great as well.

Ann 25 days ago

Italian Sausage, Peppers & Potatoes Dinner

Super delicious! Sausage was fantastic. Great flavor. Although, they forgot the dinner salad didn't need it. Plenty of food.

Tony F about 1 month ago

Double Chocolate Fudge Cake

Wow could you have any better reason to eat cake? This DOUBLE FUDGE CAKE is so delicious it makes the weekend last all week! The creamy frosting and itty bitty chocolate chips tickle your tastebuds as your your spoon is licked clean! Seriously, this cake is outstanding and the slice is big enough to share with someone you love!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2023:
Coming Soon

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA